Announcement2020 Kenny Marino Sportsmanship Award!

January 31, 2021

The StratTPC Council is very pleased to announce that Paul Ferraro is the winner of the Kenny Marino Award for the 2020 Season.  Every year, STPC awards the Kenny Marino Award to the person among our membership who, over this past season (and seasons), consistently demonstrates sportsmanship when playing our game.  The game can be excruciatingly frustrating sometimes but Kenny Marino Award winners don’t take those frustrations out on their opponents and, win or lose, they are fun to play.

So, congratulations on this well-deserved honor.

All material is property of Strat Tournament Players Club - 2021

Skip to toolbar